Securiumcoin Home - Securiumcoin
736

How It Works

The Securium coin will be a "Token ERC20" and based on Ethereum Blockchain . The securium coin will be available to buy via an ICO. To participate in the ICO, you will need an account which will allow you to buy and store your coins.

Create account

Create Account

Your Securium account will help you not only to buy and store the coin but also to send and receive it from other Securium users.

Safe & Secure

Solvency is guaranteed by a stock of diamonds. The value of the coin is calculated on the evolution of the stock. Since 1960, the price of diamonds has only increased. It never declined. Our currency will increase with the price of diamond.

Buy & Sell

The Securium coin will be used on the exchange platforms to trade other cryptocurrencies, and also on the Securium Exchange & Securium Virtual Market Place.

Securium Exchange
TRADE or SALL

Securium Exchange

Securium Exchange is a cryptocurrency trading platform that offers the possibility of trading the most popular and the best cryptocurrencies. Accounts will be coin based and funded by the SEW coin.Our engineers are currently working on the development of Securium Exchange. Announced during the second half of 2019, it will be the best, secure way to sell and trade your SCW parts. This development is based and funded by the second phase of the Securium Coin ICO (SCW).

WHAT IS SECURIUM PROJECT ?

About The SEW

The securium project was developed to provide not only a cryptocurrency trading platform, but also the world's leading virtual stock market (Securium Virtual Market). This new concept will revolutionize the world of finance by digitizing the financial investment market with an exclusive selection of the best partners. Our currency is guaranteed by a stock of diamonds and it is the variation of this stock that will increase the velvet of the currency. The value can only increase.

WHY EXTEND THE ICO?

For Competitive Advantage

The solvency guarantee offered by SecuriumCoin to its investors is unique in the world of cryptocurrency. We therefore want to act with caution and allow time to offer a better increase in the price of our currency, in the interest of our long-term investors. The ICO will therefore be adapted over 3 periods of 6 months (30/06/19; 31/12/19; 30/06/20) with the final end date of 30/06/2020. The ICO may close early as soon as the coin is at EUR 0.50.

Investment security
Investment security
Evolutionary ICO
Evolutionary ICO
Secure purchase
Secure purchase
Guaranteed value
Guaranteed value
Smart Website
Smart Website
COINS

Pricing & Values

PERIOD OF THE ICO :

01/01/ 2019 - 06/30/2020

THE MARKET CAPS :

20 000 000 EUR

TOTAL SUPPLY :

500 000 000 SCW

OFFICIAL PRICE :

1 SEW = 0.50 EUR

MINIMUM PURCHASE :

100 EUR = 555,56 SCW (promo)

ACCEPTABLE CURRENCIES :

ETH, EUR

DATE

ICO ENDS IN

Coin Distribution

Coin Distribution
  • 51% ICO
  • 29% COMPANY
  • 10% MARKETING
  • 10% TEAM
Provisional timetable

The dates of the project

Patience and length of time, are better than strength and rage. Time is money, use it carefully is to make it grow fruitfully!

WHO IS SECURIUM?

Financial, Diamond, Investment Experts

Imagined by financial investors, who have surrounded themselves with professional computer specialists, Securium is the result of a multidisciplinary international teamwork. Whether it’s freelancers,service providing companies,engineers,analysts or even lawyers; They made the project what it is today through working behind the scenes under the assigned CEO, to be the conductor of this modern day work.

SecuriumCoin

M. DUPONT

PDG Exodium ltd (CEO)

FAQS

Frequently Asked Questions

Securium Coin is the first cryptocurrency whose solvency is guaranteed by a solid stock. Many companies have issued their own currencies, but none of them prove solvency guarantees. Securium Exchange World gives you a certified guarantee, and periodically checks by approved experts of the diamond city of Antwerp.

The capital of the company will be secured by a stock of cut diamonds. The value of the coins will be calculated according to the following formula:

(Value of Stock X 1,66) / Number of coins

Regularly, our diamond partners will increase the value of the stock to increase the value of coins.
The initial stock will be evaluated by Mr Marcel STEIN founder of SDE Group, approved as expert diamond dealer since 1965 of the Antwerp Diamond Exchange. Each new diamond added to the stock will be evaluated and will have an HRD or GIA certificate. At each inventory change, the expert will check and issue a new certificate of the value of the global stock. The value of the stock will be adapted, periodically, according to the RAP index.
You can trade your securiumcoin for other cryptocurrencies on our Cryptocurrency Exchange Platform, once you have a verified account, you can trade any cryptocurrency you want using our coin.
You will be able to sell or exchange your SEW right after the end of the ICO.

Download Whitepaper

To learn more about the Securiumcoin project, and to understand our vision, we invite you to read our whitepaper.

The whitepaper is currently availabe in french, but will soon be available in other languages.

Download Now
whitepaper
CONTACT US

Get In Touch!

Responsive image

Message sent successfully !

There is an error please try !!

Securiumcoin Accueil - Securiumcoin
457

Comment ça marche

Le Securium Coin sera un "Token ERC20" et il sera adossé à la Blockchain Ethereum. Les pièces Securium Coin seront disponibles à l'achat via une ICO. Pour participer à l'ICO, vous aurez besoin d'un compte qui vous permettra d'acheter et de stocker vos pièces Securium Coin.

Create account

Créez votre compte

Votre compte Securium vous aidera non seulement à acheter et stocker les pièces, mais également à les envoyer ou à les recevoir d’autres utilisateurs Securium.

Une garantie en diamants

La solvabilité du projet est garantie par un stock de diamants. La valeur du Securium Coin sera calculée sur base de l'évolution de la valeur du stock. Depuis 1960 le cours du diamant n'a fait que monter et n'est jamais descendu. Notre monnaie augmentera avec le diamant.

Acheter et vendre

Le Securium Coin sera utilisé sur les plate-formes d'échange pour l'échanger contre d'autres crypto-monnaies, ainsi que sur la bourse des actions virtuelles de Securium Exchange World ou dans notre "diamond club".

Securium Exchange
ECHANGER OU VENDRE

Securium Exchange

Nos ingénieurs travaillent, actuellement, au développement de Securium Exchange. Annoncé durant le deuxième semestre 2019, ce sera le meilleurs moyen, sécurisé, pour vendre et échanger vos pièces SCW. Ce développement est basé et financé par la seconde phase de l'ICO de Securium Coin (SCW).

Qu'est-ce que le projet Securium Exchange World ?

A propos du SEW

Le projet securium a été développé pour fournir non seulement un système d'échange de notre crypto-monnaies, mais également la première bourse virtuelle mondiale (Securium Virtual Market Place). Ce nouveau concept révolutionnera le monde de la finance en numérisant le marché des investissements financiers avec une sélection exclusive des meilleurs partenaires. Notre devise est la première crypto-monnaie à garantir sa solvabilité par un stock de diamants et c'est la variation de ce stock qui va augmenter la valeur. La valeur ne peut donc que croître.

POURQUOI PROLONGER L'iCO ?

Pour Un Avantage concurrentiel

La garantie de solvabilité offerte par SecuriumCoin, à ses investisseurs, est unique dans le monde de la crypto-monnaie. Nous voulons donc agir avec prudence et laisser au temps offrir une meilleure progression du cours de notre monnaie, dans l'intérêt de nos investisseurs à long termes. L'ICO sera donc adaptée sur 3 périodes de 6 mois (30/06/19; 31/12/19; 30/06/20) avec la date ultime de fin au 30/06/2020. L'ICO pourra se clôturer anticipativement dès que la pièce sera à 0,50 EUR.

Sécurité d'investissement
Sécurité d'investissement
ICO Evolutive
ICO Evolutive
Payment Securisé
Payment Securisé
Valeur garantie
Valeur garantie
site web intelligent
site web intelligent
MONNAIE

Prix ​​et valeurs

PÉRIODE DE L'ICO :

01/01/2019 - 30/06/2020

CAPITALISATION :

20 000 000 EUR

PIÈCES DISPONIBLES :

500 000 000 SCW

PRIX OFFICIEL :

1 SCW = 0.50 EUR

ACHAT MINIMUM :

100 EUR = 555,56 SCW (promo 0,18€)

MONNAIE ACCEPTABLE :

ETH, EUR

DATE

L’ICO se clôturera dans

Répartition des pièces

Répartition des pièces
  • 51 % ICO
  • 29 % RESERVE SOCIÉTÉ
  • 10 % OFFRE MARKETING
  • 10 % ÉQUIPE
CALENDRIER PREVISIONNEL

Les dates du projet

Patience et longueur de temps, valent mieux que force et rage. Le temps c'est de l'argent, l'utiliser prudemment c'est le faire fructifier sereinement !

QUI EST SECURIUM ?

Financiers, diamantaires et Experts en placements et investissements

Imaginé par des investisseurs financiers, qui se sont entourés de professionnels informaticiens, Securium est le fruit d’un travail d’équipe internationale pluridisciplinaire. Tous free-lance ou appartenant à des sociétés prestataires, ingénieurs, experts analystes, juristes. Ils ont fait du projet ce qu'il est aujourd'hui en restant en "coulisse" sous la direction du CEO mandaté pour être le chef d'orchestre de cette œuvre des temps moderne.

SecuriumCoin

M. DUPONT

PDG Exodium ltd (CEO)

FAQS

Questions fréquemment posées

l’adresse “blockchain” de notre monnaie est 0x5dac66d8955fe06f4c6be843f752ea337ad1338c
Securium Coin est la première crypto-monnaie dont la solvabilité est garantie par un stock solide. De nombreuses entreprises ont émis leurs propres devises, mais aucune ne prouve les garanties de solvabilité. Securium Exchange World vous offre une garantie certifiée et des contrôles périodiques par des experts agréés de la ville diamantaire d’Anvers.
Le capital de la société sera garanti par un stock de diamants taillés. La valeur de la monnaie sera calculées selon la formule suivante :
(Valeur du Stock X 1,66) / Nombre de pièces
Régulièrement, nos partenaires diamantaires feront augmenter la valeur du stock pour faire augmenter la valeur de la monnaie.
Le stock initial sera évalué par M. Marcel STEIN fondateur de SDE Group, agréé comme diamantaire expert depuis 1965 du Antwerp Diamond Exchange. Chaque nouveau diamant ajouté au stock sera évalué et aura un certificat HRD ou GIA. À chaque changement d’inventaire, l’expert vérifiera et émettra un nouveau certificat de la valeur du stock global. La valeur du stock sera adaptée, périodiquement, selon l’indice RAP.
Vous pouvez échanger votre securiumcoin contre d’autres cryptomonnaies sur notre plateforme d’échange de cryptomonnaies. Une fois que vous aurez un compte vérifié, vous pourrez échanger toute crypto-monnaie que vous voulez en utilisant notre monnaie.
Vous pourrez vendre ou échanger vos pièces SCW dès la fin de l’ICO.

Télécharger le livre blanc

Pour en savoir plus sur le projet Securiumcoin et pour comprendre notre vision, nous vous invitons à lire notre livre blanc.

Le livre blanc est actuellement disponible en français , mais il sera prochainement disponible dans d'autres langues.

Download Now
whitepaper
CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Formulaire de contact SecuriumCoin

Responsive image

Message sent successfully !

There is an error please try !!

FERMER
CLOSE